UNSER TEAM

Vorstand

Norbert Hos

Vorsitzender

Telefon: +49 2821-8084231 (Volksbank)

E-Mail:norbert.hos@gmx.de



Anette Boßmann

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

(Fachliche Aufgaben)

Telefon: +49 2824 4244

E-Mail: anette.bossmann@tvkalkar.de

Friedhelm Mühlenhoff

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

(Mitgliederverwaltung)

Telefon: +49 2824 9460032

E-Mail: friedhelm.muehlenhoff@tvkalkar.de

Fax: +49 2824 92884

Miriam Smits

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

(Allgemeine Aufgaben)

Telefon: +49 2825 938644

E-Mail: m.vanelten@gmx.de

Andrea Fonck

Kassenwartin

Telefon: +49 2821-8086513 (Volksbank)

E-Mail: andrea.fonck@gmx.de

Verena Butzen

Pressewartin

Telefon: +49 2824 3460

E-Mail: verena_butzen@gmx.de

Mascha Thönnes

Jugendwartin

Telefon: +49 2824-6559 

E-Mail: mtkiene@web.de

Georg Heck

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2824-975660 

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@tvkalkar.de

Abteilungsleiterinnen und Abteilungsleiter

Cecilia Lemm

Breitensport Frauen

Telefon: 02824 9994991

E-Mail:c.lemm@lemm.info

Dr. Thomas Kliem

Breitensport Männer

Telefon: +49 2824 804555

E-Mail: t.kliem@web.de

Mascha Thönnes

Breitensport Kinder

Telefon: +49 2824 6559

E-Mail: mtkiene@web.de



Angelika Scholten-Westerhoff

Eltern-/Kindturnen

Telefon: +49 2824 92715

E-Mail: westerhoff-kalkar@t-online.de

Hans-Jürgen Zacharias

Faustball

Telefon: +49 2821 60072

E-Mail: zacharias.h-j@t-online.de

Ruth Elbers

Gesundheitssport

Telefon: +49 1746701921

E-Mail: r.elbers@fintorello.de



Valentina Rosental

Gerätturnen

Telefon: +49 2824 80174

E-Mail: valla-rosental@gmx.de



Katja Unkrig

Tanz

Telefon: +49 2824 5468

E-Mail: katja.unkrig@arcor.de



Miriam Smits

Turnerjugend-Gruppenwettbewerbe

Telefon: +49 2825 - 938644

E-Mail:m.vanelten@gmx.de 



Dr. Andreas Vermeulen

Unihockey

Telefon: +49 2821 453145

E-Mail: a.vermeulen@gmx.de